header

Ihre Ansprechpartner auf Elternseite

1a-Klasse





1b-Klasse

Rim Abu Zahra
rim.abuzahra@aon.at


1c-Klasse





1d-Klasse





2a-Klasse

Daniela Lederhuber
daniela.lederhuber@aon.at
0699 19689991
Britta Jagsich
britta.jagsich@aon.at
0664 81 73 827

2b-Klasse

Pisar Andrea
andrea.pisar@karrernet.at
0664-1359165
Hinterplattner Yvonne
y.hinterplattner@gmx.at
0650-3400314

2c-Klasse





3a-Klasse

Fr. Alijagic, Fr.Sulzbacher



3b-Klasse

Gregor Traugott
Gregor@traugott.at
0650 77 89 411
Mag. Adelheid Lackner
heidi_lackner@gmx.at
0664 75 03 77 64

3c-Klasse





4a-Klasse





4b-Klasse





4c-Klasse





5a-Klasse





5b-Klasse

\\\\\\\" ?>

6a-Klasse

Höfer-Breiteneder Ulrike



6b-Klasse

Dr. Bittmann
Waltrud.bittmann@ooe.gv.at
0732/7720-14200
Dr. Kulier
A.Kulier@A1.net
0732/7676-3505

7a-Klasse