Elternvertretung - Ihre Ansprechpartner auf Elternseite

1. Klassen

1a-Klasse

Bauer Thomas u Jacqueline
bauer.jacqueline1506@gmail.com

0650 23 20 512

1b-Klasse

Kaltenböck Markus
iris.kalti@utanet.at
0660 5826966

Mairanderl Karl
gudrun.mairanderl@gmx.at
0664 32 49 012

1c-Klasse

Obermüller-Tudoras Doris
dorisobertu@gmail.com
0699/10645654

Fatima Skorupan
fatima.21@hotmail.de
0664 51 49 524

2. Klassen

2a-Klasse

Nina Faschingbauer
n.faschingbauer@wiesinger-raum.at
0676 84 03 14 410

Mag. Christa Leidlmair
christa.leidlmair@leinso.com
0699 19 42 47 44

2b-Klasse

Kurt und Elke Böhm
bkelke75@gmail.com
0676 47 88 882

Milena Estella Ortiz Alarcon
Mili78m@gmail.com
07212 20 0 67

2c-Klasse

Sebiha Muslu
sebiha.musli@gmail.com
0699 11 59 93 30

Mag. Petra Girschikofsky
girschip@gmail.com

3. Klassen

3a-Klasse

Aichinger Silvia
aichinger.sylvia@a1.net
0664 41 83 189

Michaela Past
michaela.past@gmx.at
0650 98 10 129

3b-Klasse

Bärbel Seidler
seidler@liwest.at
0699 16 20 72 00

Daniela Rosenberger
daniela.rosenberger@liwest.at
0664 13 77 393

3c-Klasse

Frau Ing. Wolfsteiner
eigen-stahl@aon.at
0664-54 38 403

Herr D.I. Kletsch
a.kletsch@gmx.at
0676 42 83 290

4. Klassen

4a-Klasse

Poimer Mag. Elisabeth
e.poimer@brunnmayr-poimer.at
0664 24 00 666

Jagsich Britta
britta.jagsich@aon.at
0664 81 73 827

4b-Klasse

DI Pisar Andrea
a.pisar@outlook.com
0664 13 59 165

Harald Stipani
harald.stipani@aon.at
0664-80 11 71 55 11

4c-Klasse

Mag. Gregor Mitgutsch
g.mitgutsch@gmx.at
0676 83 57 94 54

Pöcheim Mag. Martin
Martin.Poecheim@asfinag.at
0664 82 77 923

5. Klassen

5a-Klasse

Michaela Sulzbacher
michaela.sulzbacher@liwest.at
0680 30 70 703

5b-Klasse

Traugott Gregor
gregor@traugott.at
0660 56 35 494

Mag. Heidi Lackner 
heidi_lackner@gmx.at
0664 75037

6. Klassen

6a-Klasse

6b-Klasse

Mag. Elisabeth Poimer
e.poimer@aon.at
07234/85 604 bzw. 0664 24 00 666

Dipl.-Ing. Hansjürgen Stockinger u. Ilse Leitner
i.leitner@stockinger.cc
0660 25 01 510 bzw. 07224 66 29 621

7. Klassen

7a-Klasse

Dr. Martin Lederhuber
drlederhuber@aon.at
0699 11 03 77 14
Martina Lienerbrünn
martina.lienerbruenn@gmx.at
0650 71 33 332

7b-Klasse

Mag.a Gabriele Traugott
gabriele@traugott.at
0650 77 89 411

8. Klassen

8a-Klasse

Karin Bodingbauer
karin.bodingbauer@gmx.at
0681 20 22 90 57

Ilse Traxler
ilsetx@me.com
0664 12 16 965

8b-Klasse

Dr. Waltrud Bittmann
waltrud.bittmann@ooe.gv.at
0681 20 75 42 64

Dr.Klaus-Peter Bittmann
klaus.bittmann@justiz.gv.at
0676 89 89 42 500